Answered By: ask crisslibrary
Last Updated: May 06, 2015     Views: 8

Kristi, yes, feel free to sync to your account. All the iPads are reimaged upon their return (so no one can use your account).

- Emily, reference associate

Related Topics

    Contact Us

       In person: Make an appointment with a Research Librarian.